Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004 :: 6:02 P.M.
Well, I think I have been panicking a bit today. I'm not sure if I even have reason too.

My mother went to a friend's house last night, and her friend drove her home this morning. My mother called to tell me she made it home safely, and she was getting ready to go out to dinner with some friends.

She has been sounding depressed lately, and I just can't stop worrying about it. I need to start treating her like I would want to be treated. I need to start talking nicely to her, and talking with her instead of at her.

Today I tried to make myself productive. My brother and Z were both out of the house today. I haven't had a day to myself in months. I washed and put away lots of the laundry. I straightened out some of my shit in the basement. I also managed to make dinner. It took me about an hour and half to cook it all, but I did it because I have to start doing something.

I can't keep eating fast food. I would hate so see my cholesterol. I'm sure my arteries are screaming for help and exercise.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004