Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 :: 8:02 A.M.
Today is the seventh day. I weigh in at 160. My goal weight is 130. Over the weekend I didn't exercise because we were out with friends, but we went to a flea market and walked a great bit. I was still very sore from my leg workouts. I am sooooo out of shape. I also think I ate a bit more over the weekend, but not anything horrific. Now I am back on track and ready for more exercise.

I am working out my arms this morning, and also doing leg exercises.

1 set of lunges.

2 sets of leg lifts.

1 set of floor touches.

1 set of lower abs.

I don't document the arms and which exercises I am doing on them because I don't know the names of them. Trust me I am doing it.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004