Bravenet.com .
1 comments so far
2003-05-26 :: 10:18 p.m.
I decided that tomorrow I need to wake up and feel alive. I need to start eating right. I need to start paying attention to money in general. I need to start being a friend again. I need to be brave. I need to stay strong.

I decided that tomorrow I will live. I will get things done. I will be a productive being. I will make progress. I will love myself. I will take care of me. I will love my loved ones how I want to be loved. I will love myself unconditionally. I will be accepting. I will accept.

I decided tomorrow I will learn to live. I will learn how to face the day strongly. I will learn how to stay calm. I will learn how to be positive on myself and others. I will learn how to converse undefensively. I will learn when to stand up for myself. I will learn how to feel again. I will learn to relax. I will learn how to let guilt go, because I know I am a good person. I will learn how to thank myself.

I will be the best I know how to be.

When I feel I am not being my best, it will not get me down.

If I fall, I will pick myself up again.

I will learn to let emotion show.

I will learn how to be honest with myself.

I will learn to not loose touch.

I will do what it takes.

I am my best friend.

Take care of myself first. Love myself, so I am capable of taking care of others when they need me.

I will learn that I am not a maid or a slave, not even to myself.

I will learn to ask for help, without seeking pity.

I will help when I don't know how, by just being there..... I will learn this.

I will learn to say no.

I will learn to say yes.

I will enjoy the day.

I will take each day for what it is, not for what I want it to be.

I will not try to change things, if I already know that I cannot.

Not being able to change things does not mean that I am not a strong person.

I am who I am.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004