Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 :: 8:48 A.M.
Something is terribly wrong between me and Z. He doesn't want to have sex with me. he doesn't want to touch me. He doesn't wantme to touch him affectionately in anyway. I constantly get told to shut up while he's watcching TV. I am told to stop touching him all the time.

He's says he feels this way because I lost respect for him. How could I not? The man took advantage. He helped me spend thousands of dollars that was suppose to be for our house. He missed work constantly. Yes, he's going to work again, but it's going to take time to respect him. It's not going to work over night.

Last night all we did was argue. i have been trying to stay up in our bedroom, just to give him some space. I thought that is what he wanted. Actually the past few days I have been trying to occupy my time in the bedroom. The bedroom is the only spot we have that is mine and ours. I figured when he wanted to spend time with me, he would come up here. We argued about how little quality time we spend together.

I don't think we even like each other all that much anymore. I'm afraid to touch him, and he doesn't want to be touched. I want to be touched and he just won't do it. Touch me in any way!!! Put your arm around me.

He keeps asking me if I want him to leave. The fact is, I don't. He keeps telling me I still need to go to the psychologist. I don't think I need to go anymore. I feel good despite the troubles we are having. I feel the psychologist puts new ideas in people's heads. I also feel the psychologist never believed me when I started feeling good. he kept telling me how he thought I was faking it. I don't want him to leave. I want to make it work. I do love him. I told him that if he wants to leave he can, I'm not going to stop him. I don't know what else to do.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004