Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-09 :: 5:10 p.m.
There are no words to describe how I feel right now. I feel a bit alone, and disappointment. My co-workers, not one, even congratulated me. Finally someone decorated my station and put stuff like congrats. So anyway when I came back from lunch today someone drew all over my balloons with sad faces. It made me feel like shit, so I ripped them all down. Then there was a war at work for the rest of the day. One on one meetings with everyone. I couldn't wait to get out of there. I feel as though they were all trying to make an ass out of me. I tried to keep my spirits up. Normally everyone puts up money and you get about 400 bucks. I really don't care about the money, but not one person asked me anything. Not even you getting nervous? You get a dress yet? And now that it's all over now, they actually want me to bring in pictures. Now why would I bring in pictures to show them? It just doesn't make sense.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004