Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003 :: 1:17 P.M.
It's after noon and I still haven't eaten anything. I have to go to the bank to deposit money but, I'm too busy enjoying my day off. I would like to tackle cleaning this room, it never did get cleaned. It's a pig sty. It's been straightened up a few times, never cleaned though. I still have not been eating correctly. One day I eat a healthy diet, and the next day is filled with nothing but fat. I also planned on cleaning out my car, that's a pig sty too, it actually smells. It's raing outside so my car will have to wait a few days.

I'm still in a good mood. I am managing to keep my spirits high. I am keeping things in perspective. I'mn trying to keep balanced. I don't recall over the last couple of weeks ever having a terrible time with my obsessions. I have been able to catch myself. That's a great accomplishment for me.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004