Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 :: 10:07 P.M.
Well, I even managed to clean this room also. It was a pig sty and there were dust balls rolling around everywhere. i just couldn't take it anymore.

Z played a video game almost all day. I slaved all day. He did strip the bed, and put new sheets on. He brought some crap down the basement for me too. Then he asked me to cut his hair, and when I said I didn't feel like it, he started to whine. I wound up cutting his hair. Naturally he gets a phone call as soon as he is getting in the shower. The guys are having a poker meeting. He got in the shower, asked me if I cared if he went. I told him exactly how I felt. It's not fair. I worked all day for us. And he gets to go out? He said it was a meeting and it's not like he was going to have fun there. So what! I haven't been able to leave the house all day because I was working!

I do have to say the other day he cleaned my car. That was a pig sty also. But sometimes he just pisses me off. He can be so thoughtless.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004