Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-03-21 :: 7:17 p.m.
I think I know what my problem is. I am too phlysophical(someone, if anyone can hear me...... please be kind and send me the spelling of that word..... a few times please).

You see, it's much easier to explain it when I am speaking to someone.....

Anyway.

Did you ever listen to a song, and when you where listening, you felt every word, you heard every breath, because you allowed your mind to be so open. .... Okay, maybe I have lost you. Still, please follow along, I am trying to allow you to understand me better....

Imagine, looking in the mirror, and trying to decide whether or not, you should get the scar on your cheek removed. Now, you think to yourself, how would my life change? And you realize that the scar is a memory. And even though the memory hurts, you realize, it makes you, you.

Imagine living in a world where we are able to feel, touch, smell, taste...... you name it, you just got it all. And every minute, while you are feeling this you can't stop the pain.

Most people in society would be happy with the way my mind thinks, perhaps even jealous. Some people maybe are jealous, and I can't see it. But, no, my mind somehow, makes it hurt. I dislike the way my mind handles things.

I think people do alot of misjudging with me. And they have no reason, no reason at all.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004