Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-13 :: 11:53 a.m.
Okay, so I have been up since about 5:45, cleaning. My brother is driving across the country to visit some friends. I hate to say this but he doesn't exactly pick up after himself..... and that's to put it nicely. He left last night, which means I had to get started on the cleaning at the crack of dawn. LMAO Anyway..... so I was just washing the dishes, and we are down to about 3 glasses and 2 cups, they keep on breaking all of a sudden. Well, I broke another one.... and cut open the top of my hand :((((.... I just put a band-aid on it..... I'm sure it's fine. And it stopped bleeding pretty quick.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004