Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 :: 1:09 A.M.
My life sometimes is pitiful. We have absolutely no money. I stopped paying for Z's bills. And of course there was an arguement. I'm sorry... Z has to learn to go to work. I feel this is the only way he will learn. He managed to get his sister to pay for 2 months of car payments, because he was that far behind. I now only pay for my bills.

This Sunday coming up would have been me and my X's 4 year anniversary. I have been thinking alot about him, I have been wondering if I was the one that ruined our reltionship? I blamed him for a long time, now I wonder. I really do wish I would have been more of a bitch. I took it so easy. He just was like one of us has to move out, and I left. I just walked away from everything. I wish that when I started having evil thoughts that I acted out on them. That's not me though. I wanted to draw a line down the center of the house and demolish one half of it. I wanted him to hurt so bad. I don't think that way so much now, but I do think about what I could have done.

Things worked out great though. I met Z. I love him dearly even though his work ethics suck. I just don't think he ever learned. I don't think he nows what it's like to have to pay bills. He has never lived on his own.

I need to get very serious about pulling my life together. I feel like I have been all talk and no action. I get excited about changing for the better, than it lasts for a week and then i'm back to my old habits. I have managed to keep in positive spirits though. I still feel great. Maybe I'm not doing so well in all aspects of my life, but I'm not beating myself up over it anymore. That's a great accomplishment for me. I'm trying to do the best with what I have at this moment. One day at a time.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004