Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 :: 7:57 P.M.
This week was pretty damn good. I must say. The last few days I have been having stomache cramps though, medication I suppose. Other than that it's been great!

My brother finally got a job! he's been out of work for 8 months now. Couldn't find a job, even though he must have sent out 100 resumes. Today was the day.

My brother went out and bought a carpet shampooer, figuring he can spend a little money. The carpets desperately need a good scrubbing. The carpets are old anyway. So it could take a good beating. He needs new ones anyway. He started cleaning them, and then it the middle of that he gets a call that he was late for his freelance work. He almost died because he was already almost an hour late. He left in a rush and in a huff.

Z is finishing them now. Made me feel good that he just got right up and did them. He had already done the dishes. Me and Z have been doing pretty well this week. We haven't seem to be taking each other for grranted these last few days. We haven't had sex, but he has tried. He has been affectionate still even though he knows that I haven't been feeling like sex. I don't feel like adding the sex part, just sometimes seems like something else to worry about. We are doing fine without it for now.

I have been doing little things around the house today too. I have been washing the clothes, and I cleaned the bathroom. I'm going to tackle the kitchen too.

Could this be a start to a good birthday? It's not until tomorrow, but is this the start of a new beginning? Everyone seems to be doing their part. It makes me feel warm inside. I have a smile on my face. Did everuone just decide to make my birthday a new start on life?

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004