Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-06-06 :: 4:42 p.m.
My psych appointment yestreday was very difficult for me to handle. I spoke about alot of things that have been bothering me. I was not in a great mood all day. I did however manage not to attack myself in anyway due to the stress, that in itself is an accomplishment for me.

I hate the people I work with. They have not been treating me nicely since January. They all think that I am crazy. Now at least I know who my true friends are.

Z had off of work today. He was suppose to pay my car insurance sometime earlier this week, and of course, it just made it there today. Strange how men cannot multitask. Men can only handle one 'to do' thing a day. That is it! If you give them anymore chores, it somehow seems to get botched up bigtime, or doesn't get done at all. I really would like to know what he does when he has off all day. The house is still a mess, nothing that I notice has been done, and if I ask him how come, he will say something along the lines of, I was so busy. Busy with watching TV?

The weather was beautiful here today with a tempature of 80 something. I felt bad that I had to work. I wanted to be outside! Who didn't want to be outside. Tomorrow though, it's back to the rain. I don't know how much more of it I can take.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004