Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 :: 9:46 A.M.
Well, Z still has off of work till God knows when. This puts a strain on us. This morning we both got up around the same time and was just laying around in bed. I asked Z to rub my back....... he snapped back about how I didn't want to rub his back last night while he feel asleep. Can this all be fair? I don't think so. I only wanted a bit of affection, but I guess since he didn't want any, or want to give any, I should never get any? He said his back hurt this morning. He is now down stairs watching tv and I'm up here.

Today I am going to make a resume. My brother is going to type it up for me and fix it to how it should be. I never had to make a resume before because I have only had one real job my whole life, I have been working there for 10 years. It's time for a change. My job now does not pay enough for us to survive, especially during this period of time that Z thinks he only has to go to work when he feels like it.

Did I get myself in a bad situation? I hope not. He is almost perfect in every other way, just not good with finances. I think if he was better at it, and had better work eithics we would feel much more secure, and the money wouldn't effect us in other areas of our lives.

I hope me and Z can fix our problems, but maybe our communication is dying a bit. Z said he has been feeling depressed and has not a clue as to why. We need to fix it.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004