Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-06-03 :: 11:26 a.m.
I realize something strange. Here on diaryland most people don't mark people as their favorites, but read the same person's diary everyday. This is just strange to me because I get emails saying how much so-and-so likes my diary and they offer support, and how they read everyday, but I never knew it. I wonder how many people read me daily? I already feel I have lots of people that marked me as their favorite, and I can't even believe that. I can't believe people relate to me, and actually support me. I have to admit it feels good.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004