Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-04-09 :: 11:41 p.m.

*sigh* What a tough week. The weather has been miserable, cold and rainy. The gloominess makes me feel like crap. When I got to work today, one of my co-workers told me that he spoke to one of the ladies who bought my house. She told him that my house was dirty. No, it doesn't matter. But it does matter for some reason. I used to live in a very dirty house, very dirty. So when I bought my house with X, I made sure, it was so clean, you could lick my walls, and my floor. I became obssessed. But when I moved out, X didn't do a good job of cleaning it, so it was filthy. It bothers me that I cleaned it so well, and someone else (X), just didn't give a fuck enough about it, to take care of it. Now, these people who now own my home, think it was a dirty house. I don't really know...... I don't know why this even bothers me. No one had the opportunity to see my clean house. That started off my horrible day. But so much more happened, and it was things along those lines. Finding out alot of crap, and having to deal with it. Anyway on the good side, me and Z, are trying to get married. Very soon. Married like next week, or by the end of May. And we even found some land we are thinking about purchasing. I'm a little nervous, but it sounds good so far. I hope my anxieties let me be happy.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004