Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003 :: 11:34 A.M.
Well tonight will end the hugfest. I think it went pretty well. Not entirely sure. *BIG HUG*

My birthday was okay I suppose. Z didn't go shopping for a present for me till yesterday morning. My mom's card never came in the mail, and my brother just didn't do anything for the day except say Happy Birthday.

Me and Z went out to a steak house for dinner, but I had to pay for it. Z's check didn't clear yet. I know I'm going to get stuck paying for it. That's the way it always happens.

We went over my cousin's house later that night and watch this movie called How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days. It was okay, I was beat tired.

I was surprised that X's grandparents called me to wish me a happy day. It made me feel warm inside.

We came home around midnight.

I just turned 29, if you were wondering.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004