Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-06-02 :: 10:54 p.m.
I had a great day today. Z was suffering from a migraine. He was throwing-up and all. I worked my ass off in work, making sure I make enough money. I put a ton of money in the bank, and paid on some more bills. It feels good, you know, taking back the control in your life. I gave it away awhile ago, but I decided to take it back. It's not easy and I'm still learning.

We do order out food entirely too much. This really bothers me, the fat content alone is terrible, and then it's the money we have to put out for it. We are poor. We barely can pay our bills. Yet we both have cars, both have cell phones, both have car insurance, and we order out constantly. We can be so stupid. It's hard to give up the luxuries of life. We become so dependant on useless shit. Tv sucks, people sometimes suck, being broke sucks, sometimes everything sucks. We have to sometimes keep some things that make us happy. We need to reward ourselves sometimes. Even when I didn't have shampoo, and had to use body soap to wash my hair......... I still had my cell phone, and drove my car every day. I sacraficed one thing to keep something else. Sometimes it pays off, sometimes it's definately not worth it. So far we are up to date with our bills, so I don't feel so guilty about it.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004