Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
2003-05-31 :: 12:39 p.m.
I am currently cleaning the basement. It smells of cat piss. For some reason the cats are not peeing in the litter box. I keep it clean at all times. They are starting to piss everywhere in the cellar. This isn't even my house, and I'm cleaning. I suppose I should look on the bright side, instead of complaining. i am cleaning it, because I care about the place where I live.

We turned on the a/c last night, and I could smell the piss scent throughout the whole house. Z said he couldn't smell it because his nose has been clogged. I was afraid my clothes and bed, and everything would smell like it. With the summer coming it is bound to make the cat pee smell even worse.

Why do cat's do evil things? I love them dearly, but please kitties..... stop pissing all over!

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004