Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Friday, Aug. 01, 2003 :: 10:12 A.M.
Z finally got a job. I was leaning towards the idea of kicking him out. I even called his mother and ratted him out. His car is in her name and she was going to sell it because Z could not make the payments. I stopped paying Z's bills, so he is behind on everything. The only money I gave Z was for buying cigarettes and grabbing himself something to eat. I think the pressure from me and his mother made him go out there and grab a job. Why does it have to be that way. If he misses any work this time I am kicking him out. I feel as though I have no choice.

When did Z become like this I have no idea. He just always has an excuse. Did I make a mistake in marrying him? I would hate to think that I did. I love him so much, his financial situation and work habits just suck. He has to learn. I refuse to take care of people who cannot take care of themselves. I was beginning to have bad feelings towards Z, and I feel bad for feeling that way. He has to fix this. He has too. I refuse to be with someone who has no motivation. Did he think after we got married that I was going to take care of him financially on what little money I make? I at least go to work everyday.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004