Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-28 :: 9:15 a.m.
Yesterday me and Z had an appointment with my doctor, I must say it went well. Z said he feels good, even though it was hard to talk about the things that he did.

I found it funny that the doctor said most couples that come in don't even sit together..... and then the talk at each other. Me and Z did not do that! The doctor said that was a good sign, our communication skills are good.

We rented a movie last night,The Recruit. It was great! Of course it was great, I don't recall an Al Pacino movie ever sucking. Correct me if I'm wrong.

I slept like a baby last night. I needed it. I worked so hard yesterday on the house, cleaning, decorating. This will be my gift to my brother since I don't have anything to give him for his birthday. He should be home next week.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004