Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-04-05 :: 8:34 p.m.
Z says, it not him or me who wants to get married, it's 'us'. It feels like just 'me'. He seems to never want to talk about it. We both seem to be blowing money.

Z is out at a card game. I am enjoying the time alone, although, I wouldn't mind spending it with Z. Actually, the more time with Z, the better.

I feel as though I am loosing touch with Z. I don't know how to seduce him, or anything anymore. I can't even seem to find the appropriate time to do any special thing with him. It always seems as though lately, I have been choosing the wrong times, or so he says. Maybe I do? I don't exactly know.

This room is a mess. A total disaster. I can't stand it. It must be cleaned tonight.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004