Bravenet.com .
1 comments so far
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 :: 8:34 P.M.
I have not updated in quite some time. I have been trying once again to get my life into some order. It seems I keep saying that, but I'm not doing anything about it.

I don't even know if I should try to keep this diary up. I feel like a failure most of the time. Every time I try and do something to improve my life..... it seems I try it once and then forget about it.

I do have to say, I have been great with the money situation. Of course I charged a few things, but I charged only things that I had no choice to buy. But, I have been making sure that all my money goes towards bills. As soon as I get paid I immediately write out whatever bills I have enough money to pay. It seems to be working, but I can't always pay them on time, but at least I am not skipping any payments.

My weight I hate, but of course, once again, i have been doing nothing to try and keep the pounds from adding up. I have no clothes that fit me because of this.

Z is still out of work. Need I say more?

My brother is STILL out of work.

I have been able to keep my spirits high, and I do feel well mentally. My goal right now is to buy a house. I need to pay my bills in order to do that, I have been, and that keeps me going.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004