Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-03-25 :: 11:00 a.m.
I'm upset that people don't take the time to notice. Not just notice me, just notice.

I feel unnoticed all the time. My whole life was unnoticable. I want to finally be known. I have no secrets, very rarely am I embarrassed. I feel I have already proven myself. All my life I noticed that people just don't take the time. I have not met a single person yet, who takes the time to think. To be true to themselves. Most people are afraid to be honest, they are always worrying about what other people think. I haven't understood that,(what other people think), for quite some time. Somehow, by being truly honest to myself, I make other people uncomfortable. I make people so uncomfortable, that they become dependant on me, to show them my way of living. People who know me, want to know me better, because I only try and make myself happy. At the same time, I do know how to be fair to my loved ones....... I know how to be fair to my other half, I know that I need to experience the stuff that he enjoys also..... so I can understand. I don't want anyone to feel uncomfortable around me, and therefore I have weeded through all the people who are on the bottom. Now I'm at the top, so the people who are on the top of my list, are the people I know that I can most trust, I can be honest with them, they are not going to judge me. The love me. Love me, no matter what. I only want to associate the people on the top. No one else matters. The people at the top are the people who make me comfortable. What's your opinion?

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004