Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003 :: 7:32 P.M.
Today is the day that would have been 15 years for me and my X. 15 years! Today was our first date. It saddens me.

How could X throw it all away? What about all the secrets we told each other? We trusted each other with them. We could be ourselves with each other. I just don't understand. I loved him so much. Now he is just a hurting memory. Something I would never want to ever go back too. I loved him so much. I loved him with everything I had. I want him to still love me and realize that it's not returned. I want him to realize still, that he made a mistake. I want him to think of me always. I just don't understand till this day what happened to us.

X is now with someone else. I heard from plenty of people that is is not happy at all. He had a baby with her. She threatens him all the time, that she is going to leave and take the bay away from him, and not ever let him see her. What kind of relationship is that? He even bought a house with her. It just doesn't make sense.

I'm glad he's not happy, and hope that he's never happy. I hope he misses who I was to him. I hope he always hurts. I hope he forever craves the love that I gave him.

Nobody will ever love him the way I did.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004