Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 :: 9:19 P.M.
Work was so slow today. I came home with $8.00 in tips. Did I say how much I hate my job?

Anyway. I have cut my medication down by half. I did this because I could not any longer take how fatigued I felt. I needed at least 12 hours sleep a day. So far cutting it in half, has given me a little boost in energy.

I'm not sure if lowering my dosage will make me less happy. I'm not afarid if it does to be quite honest. I really just don't want to take anything anymore.

At work today I snipped off the top of my knuckle. Whooooopeee! Cutting myself at work is no big deal. At this point, I have been cutting hair so long that I don't even feel it anymore. The damn cut would not stop bleeding. I went through about 3 bandaids.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004