Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-02-22 :: 10:55 p.m.
You,

I need you to know how I feel. Everyday. I look at you and I am sometimes amazed at the person I see. You are my best friend, and my partner. You are always there for me no matter what. What a great feeling that is. I trust in you.

Sometimes it's hard. You know, relearning. I am trying my hardest and I am sorry that some times it seems as though, I haven't given it my all. But, trust in me that I have tried. I am sorry for the way I turned out to be. It all seemed fine, and then one day, I'm a freak. Somehow, you manage to hold it all together, and you try not to let it screw with your head too much.

I'm sorry that the other day when I went to the supermarket, that I only picked me up a toothbrush, I didn't consider that you might need a new one either. I am sorry, and now feel a little guilty. I know, you didn't make me feel guilty at all, you never make me feel guilty, I make me feel guilty. It was such a petty situation, but it was thoughtless.

That is how much I love you, and all I can say is, I am sorry for who I am, I am not sorry for who I was, and now I am trying to be who I want to be. You are so good too me, I can't believe it, how the hell do you put up with it?

Anyway, I am sorry for being sorry. Unfortunately, I still am. But..... I'm working on it. I have many new horizons waiting for me. I'm glad you decided to come along. I love you more now, than ever.

Love, Me

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004