Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-03-30 :: 8:37 p.m.
Just grab me and kiss me. Kiss me whenever, kiss me because. Somehow we lost that. I don't know exactly when, it just went. I don't understand how we let it happen. We swore to each other. No tenderness now. When did 'making love' suddenly change to sex?

I'm afraid to even touch him anymore. I don't know how to seduce him any more. It hurts. I'm afraid of the rejection. When did it become 'not now'? When did it become tomorrow? Sometimes even then it gets overlooked.

I just wish I could pinpoint it.

It's Sunday night. Me and Z finally have the house alone together.

What happened to lighting the candles?

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004