Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-03-29 :: 12:31 a.m.
I'm still feeling good. That's a big plus. I feel content..... unafraid to strive. I'm not afraid to smile on the inside. I know how reward myself. I have learned so much.

I'm wondering how everyone is taking it? How are they dealing with what happened to me? It seems as though, by changing myself for the better, the people around me are changing also. I always felt that i didn't matter. I didn't matter to me, and I felt i didn't matter to anyone else.

We stayed in tonight. I was so glad. But the plan was to go out. I had gotten in the shower, put make-up on, and blow dry my hair. Z knocks on the door, and asks me if I would mind if we just hung out. Oh no...... i got what I wished for, but I already put make-up on. I wasn't upset by it, I just didn't want to have to fix my hair, and then I decided too, and then, I didn't have too. Blah.

I really need to quit smoking. I can't stand it. It smells. Everything smells when you smoke. My teeth are yellowing badly. And to top it all off, I've got a cough. It's going to be hard to quit, but it will make me healthier, and save megabucks. I'm afraid of the weightgain!!!!!

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004