Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 :: 8:35 A.M.
And so I have been feeling much better these last 2 days. I have been trying my hardest to treat Z nicely. There is no reason to constantly be angry at him.

I have been thinking alot about X. Our anniversary is coming up of our first date. The psychologist said that it's normal to have times like this. I wonder if X still thinks of me? I saw him the other day, he must have gained 70 pds!!!! I wonder if he is happy with his whore? His brother told me that she threatens him all the time, that she is going to take the baby away from him and leave. What kind of life is that? I feel like X just threw me away. We didn't even have problems. He just woke up one day said he didn't love me anymore and that he had been thinking of divorce.

I miss my dog. I spent alot of time with my dog, because I was so wrapped up with my OCD that I never left the house. I only left when I went to the store, and to go to work. So me and the dog were always together. I haven't seen the dog in quite some time. The dog's birthday is coming up. I loved him so much. X took him away. He said that technically the dog was his, because I bought Milty for X. But I was the one who took care of Milty. I wanted him. X did say I could have him, but of course, where was I going to keep him? I live with my brother who has 2 cats. This is my brother's home, not mine. Milty is a HUGE dog. The dog didn't know how to behave around cats anyway. He loves to torture them.

Well, I have to take a shit, so I must end this entry here. Although my entry seems a bit on the damp side, I have been feeling sunny!! I feel good. I come here mostly to vent and talk about things I can't tell anyone. I'm smiling again.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004