Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Monday, Aug. 04, 2003 :: 6:03 A.M.
Z got up for work. Of course 20 minutes late, that doesn't mean he's going to be late for work. He just had to rush around this morning getting ready. I guess it's better than nothing.

Saturday was my cousin's bridal shower, it was a big hit. It seemed like it was on the hottest day of the year. It was so humid that my hair looked like an afro by the end of the night. I'm not even exaggerating. I had a hard time brushing it out when I got home. And I actually thought at the party it looked pretty good, but you see, I had been drinking. From the words of savecraig, I like to give a shout out to beer.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004