Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 :: 9:53 A.M.
I just sent Z a text message telling him that I loved him and I hope he is having a good day. He told me about 2 days ago that he did feel as though I pushed him into get married so quickly. This upsets me. he did say he knew he was going to marry me, but that we got married probably too soon. That is a bit hard for me to handle.

I am thinking I may be pregnant. This is not the time to be pregnant. I'm three days late and have no symptoms of getting my period. I did already take a pregnancy test, but that was on the day I was supposed to get my period, and it came up negative. It's the not knowing that drives me insane.

I did manage to loose 3 pds. But then I gained them back somehow. I am having a hard time to get on track with my life. I do things to improve my life for a couple of days, then it's back to not caring.

I have no idea what I am going to wear to work. I am running out of clothes that fit me. Alot of clothes have been getting ruined at work also. I had to throw quite a few shirts out lately, but they were old anyway. I never did buy any new clothes for the summer, so I guess it's normal at this time to feel as if I don't have any.

Do I have to reach rock bottom before I come back out on top?

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004