Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003 :: 12:49 A.M.
Last night me and Z were talking about how we were starting to not like each other. And tonight, we are great again. We also had the most unbelievable sex.

I love how me and Z can talk about anything. Sometimes it's hard, but we are always honest with each other no matter what. We had a long talk late last night about all the things that need to change. We talked about alot. It was hours before we were done. Even though some of the things hurt to hear, we both walked away with a smile on our face. We cleared alot up, and decided to try and renew our love somehow. Just decide to love each other. Unconditionally. To be kind to one another. Be more thoughtful. More caring. We promised that we would not stop loving ourself first. I find that sometimes when people love someone so much, they tend to forget to take care of themselves. You gain weight, you fart in front of each other, you forget to whoo each other. I forget to be romantic. You take each other for granted.

So anyway, today me and Z felt good about our relationship. He actually brought up the laundry and put them away. he ran to the store for me, while I made dinner. We watched a movie, then I asked if he wanted to run upstairs. That's when Z pointed out that it had been awhile since he heard me say that I masturbated. We joked a bit, and then I laughed while saying maybe half way through you can come help me and my vibrator out. And next thing I knew he was peeking through the door. OH MY GOD! Did we have a incredible session. I had to lay there a few minutes to gather myself. We seemed to connect perfectly. We moved together.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004