Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Monday, Aug. 11, 2003 :: 9:52 A.M.
This morning I got up an extra hour early. I have no idea why. I think I thought I had to be in work earlier than I am supposed to be there. I was taking a bath and I was like oh shit, I still have almost 2 hours.

I ran out and bought a pregnancy test. I didn't really think I was pregnant, but I have no symptoms of getting my period and i was getting a bit nervous. I always get too nervous. I am supposed to get my period today. I had to charge the test because I don't have a dime to my name. The test came up negative.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004