Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-06-08 :: 10:30 p.m.
Yesterday was so terrible for both me and the weather. It was pouring outside, and it was pouring inside. I just could not stop crying yesterday. The weather has alot to do with it. And I think I am ovulating, I always get a little whacko around that time. I was throing myself a pity party and taking it out on Z the whole day. I felt terrible, but I just hurt so bad. Maybe I just needed a bit of attention? And any kind I could get? I really don't know. I layed in bed till 7 pm, I only got up to eat breakfast, then decided that the day was not worth it. I just hurt. Then I hurt some more.

Then today, I worked all day and after I left I ran into X's girlfriend's sister, 'C'. She stopped me, and told me that she had my dog all weekend and that the girlfiend wasn't coming back until later, and that if I wanted to go see him, i was welcomed too. Don't you know as soon as I knocked on the door, the girlfriend pulls into a parking spot. My dog came running down the steps to see me, and then the girlfriend went inside, then she came out and took the dog. I got to see him for about 2 minutes. My heart once again broke. I have been missing him alot lately. I haven't seen him in such a long time. I am also wondering if C planned that to happen. The thing is I knew C before X decided he didn't want me, and C has always been nice to me, even now. But it still makes me wonder. I just left, I don't want to be the person they blame for causing anymore problems in their relationship. They say they are very happy, them and their new baby, but yet all they did for a long time was fight over me. I can't speak about that now, because I don't know if that statement still holds true, but when they fight, my name always gets thrown into it, and I haven't been in it, for over a year. It just doesn't make sense.

Over all I did have a good day. I worked hard, even though I was so tired from not getting enough sleep.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004