Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 :: 10:28 P.M.
I have had it! Z missed worked again, another excuse. Supposedly his car overheated. I don't know, maybe it did? But at this point does it really matter? I even offered him to take my car and I would walk to work because it's not that far. His said he was too worried about getting his car fixed so he wouldn't miss anymore work. I'm afraid to kick him out, I really should have. I was afraid he was telling the truth this time because maybe he was just thinking stupidily. I don't know. He had off all day and didn't even think to have dinner ready for me when I got home. He did make me a great dinner, but it seemed like an afterthought. I decided that instead of what could possibly be the ending of our relationship, I will make sure that only his money goes to his bills. I will make sure my money only goes to my bills. I can't wait till he sees that he needs to work in order to pay his bills.

Of course, everyone only gets to hear the negative things about him, because frankly sometimes it's just easier to complain. And this time I have every right to complain. I love him with all my heart. But he needs to wake up, I guess it's a little bit of tough love. Now don't get me wrong, he never asks for a dime of his paycheck, he hands it right over to me, but it hasn't been that much, because he misses almost a day of work a week. Sometimes he misses work because of the weather and sometimes he just misses work. 4 Days pay a week sucks.

I also work 4 days a week. But I do alot of side work on my days off. I'm always running here or there. Sometimes I don't have anyone, but when I do, I have to arrange my plans because I need the extra cash.

Z is a great guy. He is wonderful. He is my imperfect perfection. His work ethics is the only thing that needs some fixing.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004