Bravenet.com .
1 comments so far
Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 :: 10:37 A.M.
I'm now trying this no carb diet. Let me tell you it's not easy. I LOVE my carbs. I'm not sure if it's going to work but half my family tried it, and they all had great results. I still walk a few times a week, and it's a few miles each time.

I finnaly got my period on Monday. I had been thinking that maybe I was pregnant. I even took a pregnancy test, but it came up negative. I still thought that I might be, because I skipped a whole month since stopping my birth control. I wouldn't have been upset with being pregnant, but it's not the greatest time for a baby. I still have no home. Z is still out of work. I'm the only one working in this house.

My mom's birthday is this weekend so we are all going to see her. It will be cool, but I have no idea what to get her. What do I get someone that seems to have everything?

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004