Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Monday, Aug. 04, 2003 :: 7:45 A.M.
So here goes another problem in my life. I need to loose weight because I can't stand the fat on my body. I just weighed myself and I have reached 153.5pds. Seven more pounds and I will be at my heaviest. The problem is, I do have good intentions to watch what I eat. This morning I was going to make myself scrambled eggs with 1 yold and 3 egg whites. I went downstairs and looked in the fridge, of course, no eggs. No one in this house has any money to buy food. There are not many choices when you don't have anything to eat. We all wind up ordering out. It is actually cheaper to order out for us than to go food shopping at this point.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004