Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 :: 7:55 P.M.
OMG, I just remembered this. We were over a friend's house last night after Z's birthday dinner. Anyway, they have this half pitbull dog. the cutest thing, and loveable. So we were all playing cards and the dog was sitting under the table. All of a sudden the dog starts nibbling on the tips of my toes. Little itty bitty barely touching me nibbles. Then I'm trying to get the dog to stop by moving my feet, but I couldn't stop laughing and I just had no where to put them. I found it amusing. Then she starts nibble on my toenail, the second one from the pinky. I had socks on but she was biting my toenail. I was in hysterics. Then she starting trying to chew on my ankle and I couldn't take it anymore. She was not biting hard at all, and she was just playing I think. Or maybe she thought my foot and ankle was food? A leg of beef? I have no idea.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004