Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-06-06 :: 10:38 p.m.
Some things about me because I am bored!

- I don't like the rain. Rain makes me feel depressed. Every seems gloomy when it rains. People aren't nice to other people.

- I'm 28.

- I have green eyes.

- I just got married. I still can't believe it. It's seems unreal to me. It all happened so fast, and it went perfectly. Please don't wake me up from this dream.

- I would love to go back to school.

- I want to loose 20 pounds. Even while watching what I have been eating I still can't seem to loose it.

- It never matters what kind of toothpaste I buy, whatever one I pick up is fine. My favorite is Arm and Hammer. I love the taste and it feels as though I am scrubbing my teeth.

- I have 2 arms.

- I have 2 feet.

- I love watching The Simpsons. It's hilarious to me. It's so clever.

- I love watching the news.

- I love music.

- I love a clean house.

- I actually enjoy washing clothes.

- I hate doing the dishes.

- I miss my dog terribly.

- My X-husband ran off with my neighbor, and he knocked her up.

- I still miss my dog terribly, X took him away. Really, I gave him up, it was what was best for him.

- I want a great dane when I buy a house.

- I love animals.

- My favorite number is 8.

- I could eat rigatonis every night. I love them.

- I love Snapple. I was once addicted to it, I went through serious caffeine withdrawals when I stopped drinking it. I only stopped because Snapple is full of so many calories. Blah to diet.

- I was raised catholic.

- I went to catholic school for 12 years.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004