Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-20 :: 1:42 p.m.
Z,

I feel like such a loser. I want to become a better person, and I try so hard, but I always seem to fall. I sometimes can't stand myself. I hate the way I look. On the inside I feel much better. It's the outside that's hurting me. I have no idea why this is so. I also have never had a problem in the past, and that's a big strain on me, on us. It seems no matter how hard we try, we can't seem to catch up. The bills are piling up..... I'd like to think it's we are living outside our means, but it can't be that. We don't even have enough clothes to cover our bodies. We need so much stuff, I need so much stuff, you need it too. We somehow have to get a new plan. How do I ask for a complete lifestyle change, when it seems we aren't doing anything wrong? Bad luck just always seems to follow us. We get ahead, only to get knocked back down. We made it so far, and how do we keep going farther? (further?) What do I do?

Love,

Me.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004