Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-04-30 :: 9:20 a.m.
I have been going back over my diary from the beginning. I think I should explain a few things, sometimes it's hard I think for people to understand, because it was so vague in the beginning.

I do not only live with Z, I live with my brother also. Sometimes the negative comments are geared towards my brother and not Z, but in my diary it seems as though I am only speaking of Z.

Did I mention how poor we are?? I mean poor. I have no idea how we are going to afford our honeymoon!!! We have no money but we booked it, somehow we always manage to make it though. We are hoping that we make enough from our tiny reception that his brother and sisters are throwing. That's so sad and unlike me to depend on others, but I deserve this, we deserve this.

Z is getting excited! Most of our friends can't make it to see us get married. And no one seems to be excited for me. They want to stop me from getting married, not because they think I am making the wrong decision, but because they are just worried, worried that maybe I am not strong enough. I have proved to myself, that I am. I am being to love myself more. That feels good.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004