Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Friday, Oct. 03, 2003 :: 9:10 P.M.
Things I will change for a better sense of living, one day at a time, one accomplishment at a time. Maybe a list will help show the light as to where I should start first.

-Think more positively.

-Stop picking my face.

-Stop overeating.

-Exercise.

-Get off the couch, at least once a day. Stay active.

-Cut down on smoking. Saying I will quit is just too much at this time.

-Do my hair more often.

-Take time to really do my make-up sometimes.

-Use my time more wisely.

-Eat better.

-Eat at normal times. 3 meals a day.

-Make sure I eat breakfast every morning.

-Search for a new job.

-Be more honest with myself.

-Put less guilt on myself.

-Try to enroll in some classes. Anything- as long as I do it.

-Get my bills under control.

-Keep my car clean. I need to respect it more. I need to take better car of my car. It should at least get a bath every once in a while.

-Take better care of my feet.

-Save money for a house.

-Look for a house.

-Buy a house.

-Visit my mom more often.

-Call my mom more often.

-Get back in touch with my friends.

-Try to make sure I get 8 hours of sleep a night.

-No more naps.

-Make my days off more useful and fun.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004