Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003 :: 10:15 A.M.
I would like to start a hugfest. This is how I think it should work. Alot of people who read someone's diary everyday, still never let the person they are reading know that they appreciate them letting them peek into their life. I would like to change that just for a week. To reach out to the people you have marked as your favorites. You should make a comment about their diary, something like, I have been enjoying peeking into your life, blah blah blah. And then give them a big hug. *HUG* I would like this to start tomorrow. It should end 12 midnight next Saturday. Or Sunday morning, whichever. That doesn't mean that you cannot do this all the time. But for that one week, make it an effort to do so.

Not sure if people will think this is a good idea or not, but I like it and plan to do it. Maybe it will catch on.

Be nice to your neighbors and give them a hug.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004