Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-01 :: 10:31 p.m.
Wow. Thanks everyone for their comments on my last 2 entries. I expected alot of negative and viscous comments. It's nice to know I am not alone.

I'm getting very excited for me and Z's upcoming wedding. �It's turning out to be the biggest wedding in the tinyiest(sp?) place. I love it. Alot of Z's friends are able to make it, but unfortunately most of mine cannot. I'm trying to stay positive about that, but it's hard. It makes me feel like I'm not good enough for my friends to make an effort to make it there. And they all do have legitimate(sp?) reasons for not being able to come. And I know that I made pland for this wedding and finished planning it in 7 days. It was last minute. I'm trying hard to be positive. Try, try, try is all I can do.

I need to now speak about the crazy washer incident I had a few minutes ago. If you have been following my diary, you'll know what I am talking about. Okay so...... only one thing has gotten ruined. I threw it out and made sure I did beat myself up for it, it was an innocent mistake. Oh well, so I runied a shirt, but I saved lots of other things. :)) That makes me happy.

I have never been so honest with myself and to others in my whole life. I can only ask that everyone who is around me do the same thing. I think the world would be a better place if people took the time to find the truth within themselves. It would catch on, I am sure, or I would hope. PS, I just looked back at this and now I am adding something. You see that plus symbol that shows up periodically? I have no idea why it keeps typing that. And also I have to keep backspacing because it keeps typing double letters where I don't put them. I think this keyboard is dying. Okay now..... no plus signs showing in this whole paragraph. So now you may think I'm crazy. I assure you that I am not totally crazy. �This will be the second keyboard in about 6 months. Oh Jebus..... the plus symbol showed back up.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004