Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-03-27 :: 7:57 p.m.
Well, I guess it's time to sit down and write. I have been putting it off for a bit lately, afterall, I did promise myself that I would write. So here I am.

Today I went to my appointment, and I could tell the doctor was already having a bay day, he did explain that his back was killing him. I could totally relate to that, not the back part, the bad day thing. Anyway, he was a bit snippy today, but, since I did understand, and he still was able to do his job well, it really didn't matter. I had a very good session today. My doctor actually said that I was interesting to speak too. That made me feel good. :) The good feeling carried throughout the day. I still feel good and the day is already over. I made it through another day. I realized that is some accomplishment as far as I am concerned.

I'm not totally sure how many people read my diary, and I'm not sure if the people who do take the time to get to know me, find any true interest. That does not matter to me. But I did want to thank ehadams for giving me a wonderful url that I didn't have the time to look up. Thank you for letting me know. :)

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004