Bravenet.com .
2 comments so far
Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 :: 8:00 A.M.
I have no idea why I am up. I only spelt 4 hours.

Anyway.

So far I have been trying to watch what I eat. I am trying to make better choices with my food without depriving myself of food. Dieting is hardest I think when you tell yourself that you will just all of a sudden eat perfectly. I think I have been doing well with that.

I have not picked my face in about a week, I think 2 weeks, but I don't want to seem like I am lying. My skin is looking better, but I still have some dark spots from cysts that were once there. I have had this cyst on my jawline for a few months now and it just will not go away. I have been trying to be nice to my skin. I wash it in the morning, and than again at night with Dove soap. I have been changing my pillow cases more often. I have been trying to control the urge to even touch my face. I normally run my hand constantly over my face.

I don't speak to my mothet as often as I think I should. This often leaves me feeling guilty. I have to remember to start trying to make an effort to fit time in to call her. She lives 2 hours away from me, and we don't get to see each other often. Sometimes I feel like my mother is a drain, she can be so negative, I think that is why I avoid her sometimes. But she is my mother and me and my brother is all she has. I really should out more time in with her.

The other day me and Z went to spend the day with some friends. We went to a pumpkin patch!!! It was the first time I had ever gone to one. I had so much fun. My pumpkin weighed 23 pds, and Z's weighed 20. I have no idea when we are going to carve them. We had a great day spending time with some friends.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004