Bravenet.com .
1 comments so far
Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003 :: 5:59 P.M.
I was so tired today. When the alrm went off this morning I could have died. I got up anyways. I went to work thinking it was going to be a crappy day today. I was surprised how quickly the day went. I looked at the clock and couldn't believe it was 2:30 already. You know how sometimes you can feel what time it is? It felt like 11 in the morning. Me and one of my co-workers named 'E' had lunch together and it was good company. E is so down to earth, non-judgemental, and caring about others. I'm glad I work with people like E.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004