Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
2003-05-19 :: 5:46 p.m.
I think I know now what today was all about. I was feeling sorry for myself. I slept until 3 in the afternoon. Z came home, and then back out for overtime. He just called and asked if I could do him a big favor..... take money out of our house money. No way, but I felt guilty about saying that. We have been so irresponsible, we don't even know what bills we pay sometimes, until it's too late. Our room is a mess, sometimes I can't find the bill. We need a better system. We live carefree. Yes, it's great, because it feels more relaxed, but then the consquences are terrifying to me. My weight is rising more and more everyday. I think most of my obssessions are gone, but I created a new one..... eating. I need to somehow wake up tomorrow and start a new outlook on life. I need to start acting like an adult. I still am proud of myself for saying no to the money issue, I stood my ground. That was my first step.
Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004