Bravenet.com .
1 comments so far
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003 :: 12:00 P.M.
I feel so good. I feel terrific. I can't even begin to tell everyone how good I feel because I can't put it into words.

Me and Z have been doing good these last few days, we decided just to be nice to each other. Sometimes that's hard to do. We seemed for a while to be in some kind of rut, and we treated each other horribly.

I started watching what I eat again. I weigh in at 152. I'm not going to be ridiculous, but I am going to try and only eat when I am hungry. Most times I eat whenever I feel like it. If there is food, I eat it. It's always fattening food too. The other day I had a candy bar for lunch.

Speaking of candy bars....... the other day one of my co-workers bought 3 of those jumbo Hersey bars, and when she opened one of them it had maggots in it. YUCK! So she opened the other 2 and the same thing. She told the store about it, and they had to throw out over 100 candy bars due to maggots.

Me and Z's cell phones have been shut off. The provider keeps screwing up our minutes and every month we have to argue with them. We just let them shut them off for now. We are tired of fighting. We will clear that up soon. Since our phones have been shut off, Z's mother has been trying to get a hold of us and apparently couldn't. She finally called the house phone, and she was in hysterics. She thought I had kicked him out. I had to get on the phone and tell her that Z has been going to work everyday, he has been treating me well, and things seem to be heading down the right path. I told her some funny stuff to cheer her up, and she was smiling once again. I had to chuckle a bit with how insanely upset she was. She loves us dearly. It makes me feel special.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004