Bravenet.com .
0 comments so far
Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003 :: 3:22 P.M.
I'm a bit angry today. At the world I think. I'm not totally sure.

Today, if I was still married to X it would have been 4 years. I can't help but wonder what would have been if we tried to work it out. It was fixable. I wonder if he still thinks of me?

I went to work today and the air conditioning was broke again. This happens every summer. My head actually hurts. It was over 90 degrees. So, I walked out, because when the manager was told about it, she said there was nothing she could do. You can call me a bitch, but I'm sorry to say, I don't work under those conditions.

Last 5 Entries:
Sprained ankle. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Seventh Day. - Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004
Third day. - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
The second day. - Friday, Feb. 27, 2004
Start. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004